Inactives for Bears-Packers on NBC

Here are the inactives for Sunday night’s game on NBC, straight from the Peacock crew at Lambeau Field.

Scratched for the Bears are receiver Juaquin Iglesias, receiver Devin Aromashadu, cornerback D.J. Moore, safety Josh Bullocks, guard Lance Louis, defensive tackle Matt Toeaina, tight end Michael Gaines, and defensive tackle Jarron Gilbert.

Out for the Packers are cornerback Will Blackmon, running back Brandon Jackson, cornerback Brandon Underwood, fullback Quinn Johnson, linebacker Brad Jones, guard/center Evan Deitrich-Smith, tackle Breno Giacomini, and defensive lineman B.J. Raji.

The game coverage starts at 8:15 p.m. ET on NBC.  For now, it’s Football Night in America, which will include within the next half hour a little PFT pop.

Meanwhile, I’ll be doing a live chat tonight for NBC’s Sunday Night Football Extra, an HD on-line broadcast of the game, with your questions and my comments scrolling down the side.  We’ll also be passing along sideline reports from NBC’s Andrea Kremer.