Giants announce signing of 13 undrafted free agents

The New York Giants have announced the signing of 13 undrafted free agents.

The full list consists of quarterback Dominic Randolph of Holy Cross, tight end Jake Ballard of Ohio State, wide receivers Tim Brown of Rutgers, Duke Calhoun of Memphis and Victor Cruz of Massachusetts, offensive lineman Dennis Landolt of Penn State, center Jim Cordle of Ohio State, defensive end Ayanga Okpokowuruk of Duke, defensive tackle Nate Collins of Virginia, linebacker Lee Campbell of Minnesota, cornerbacks Seth Williams of Richmond and Leon Wright of Duke and safety Michael Greco of Central Florida.

On Friday the Giants will open a three-day minicamp that includes the 13 undrafted free agents, the seven players they drafted, 11 players who were already under contract before the draft but are still considered first-year players, and 23 players who will attend on a tryout basis.

Among the players getting tryouts are quarterback Riley Skinner of Wake Forest and running backs Deshawn Wynn of Florida and Tony Hunt of Penn State.