Skip to content

ProFootballTalk: The Mt. Rushmore of the Dallas Cowboys

The fans have spoken and voted Tom Landry, Emmitt Smith, Roger Staubach, and Troy Aikman as the members of the Cowboys’ Mt. Rushmore. Mike Florio agrees with the decision to put Landry, Smith and Staubach on the list, but would replace Aikman with legendary RB Tony Dorsett.

Permalink 1 Comment Feed for comments Latest Stories in: Dallas Cowboys, PFT Live, Videos
1 Response to “ProFootballTalk: The Mt. Rushmore of the Dallas Cowboys”
  1. sfniners4life says: Jun 4, 2013 10:53 AM

    Landry, emmitt, Irvin, and starbach

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Not a member? Register now!