Greetings from Denver

Getty Images

The flight from Pittsburgh to Denver didn’t have Internet service, which is a good thing since Twitter and red wine don’t mix too well for me.

But I made it to Denver without any major incidents, and we’ll be doing all broadcasts through Thursday from Mile High Stadium, or whatever they call it now.

It starts tomorrow, with PFT Live at 12:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. MT, which I mention primarily as a reminder for the guy who needs to be in position at 12:00 p.m. ET).  Then, it’s Pro Football Talk on NBCSN at 5:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. MT).

It’s the same routine on Wednesday and Thursday, with an extra 30-minute edition of PFT on NBCSN after Fantasy Football Live and before the Ravens-Broncos pregame show on NBC.

Then, it’ll be red-eye/red-wine/Twitter time back to New York for Friday’s edition of PFT Live and Pro Football Talk.

Also, we’ll be updating the website continuously, every day this week and every day of every week.

So enjoy the week and check out our stuff and get ready for the NFL because it’s back in only three days.