Bears-49ers inactives

The inactives have been submitted for tonight’s Bears-49ers game, which will be televised on NFL Network.

Per, the Bears’ inactive players are receiver Juaquin Iglesias, safety Al Afalava, running back Garrett Wolfe, safety Kevin Payne, linebacker Pisa Tinoisamoa, guard Lance Louis, defensive tackle Matt Toeaina, and defensive tackle Jarron Gilbert.

For the 49ers, the inactives are defensive back Keith Smith, cornerback Nate Clements, running back Glen Coffee, center Cody Wallace, tackle Joe Staley, receiver Isaac Bruce, and defensive end Demetric Evans. Nate Davis is the emergency quarterback.