Sponsored post: Vote now for the Sprint Can't-Miss Play of the Year

We’ve mentioned from time to time the Sprint Can’t-Miss Plays, a feature at NFL.com that allows fans to vote on one of the three best moments from each week.

To close out the season, Rich Eisen of NFL Network, Steve Gaffney of Sprint, Jim Loftus of NFL.com, and Joanna Hunter of NFL Public Relations have picked five finalists for the designation of the Sprint Can’t-Miss Play of the Year.

Click here to see the top plays of the year, and to vote on the Can’t-Miss Play of the Year.

The winner will be announced at a private event for Sprint customers during Super Bowl week, hosted by Eisen and featuring Joe Montana, Dwight Clark, Terry Bradshaw, and Franco Harris.

The winner then will be revealed nationally at 4:00 p.m. ET on February 6, during the Sprint Can’t-Miss Plays countdown on NFL Network.

Sprint, by the way, is the official telecommunications partner of PFT.