Dolphins-Ravens inactives

The Dolphins have deactivated the following players for Week Nine: 

Wide receiver Marlon Moore, offensive tackle Patrick Brown, offensive tackle Lydon Murtha, defensive lineman Clifton Geathers, defensive back Nate Ness, safety Reshad Jones, and tight end Mickey Shuler.
Tyler Thigpen will serve as the Fins’ No. 3 quarterback.
For Baltimore, these players are inactive: 
Defensive tackle Brandon McKinney, linebacker Dannell Ellerbe, safety Tom Zbikowski, defensive lineman Lamar Divens, offensive tackle Scott Kooistra, defensive tackle Arthur Jones, safety Ken Hamlin, and tight end Dennis Pitta.