Cowboys make 11 moves, get roster down to 76 players


Dallas is down to 76 players on the active roster after announcing 11 moves on Monday morning.

The Cowboys released tackle Levy Adcock, punter Delbert Alvarado, tight end Harry Flaherty, receiver David Little, tackle Tyrone Novikoff, receiver Raymond Radway, running back Javarris Williams and cornerback C.J. Wilson. They also waived/injured receiver Donavon Kemp and linebacker Caleb McSurdy.

Kevin Kowalski, a guard/center who hasn’t been able to go at all since the start of training camp, has been placed on the physically unable to perform list.

The Cowboys have to make one more move before 4 PM EDT today to get down to the NFL-mandated limit of 75 players. You can keep tabs on all of the NFL’s 75-man roster cutdown moves right here.