Nominate your favorite Chargers for their Mt. Rushmore

Getty Images

Even though the Chargers have never won a Super Bowl and have played in only one of them, they’ve got plenty of all-time greats.

Possibly, too many to fit on one Mt. Rushmore.

From Dan Fouts to Junior Seau to Kellen Winslow to Lance Alworth to Charlie Joiner to Don Coryell to Ron Mix to Fred Dean to Billy Ray Smith to Rodney Harrison, it won’t be easy to trim to four.

It won’t be easy to trim to a list of 12 finalists.  But with your help, we’ll give it a clumsy try.

UPDATE 10:33 a.m. ET:  Of course we forgot to mention LaDainian Tomlinson.  Making it even harder to get to 12.  And then to four.