ProFootballTalk: Denver Broncos Mt. Rushmore

Mike Florio puts John Elway, Steve Atwater, Tom Jackson and Floyd Little on his Denver Broncos Mt. Rushmore. The fans disagreed with Florio by selecting Terrell Davis and Shannon Sharpe instead of Tom Jackson and Floyd Little.

3 responses to “ProFootballTalk: Denver Broncos Mt. Rushmore

  1. John Elway and Randy Gradishar are the two locks. I would also put in Tom Jackson and Terrell Davis (although Shannon Sharpe would also be a worthy member)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Not a member? Register now!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.