Andrew Luck selected first in Pro Bowl draft


Quarterbacks went 1-2 in the 2015 Pro Bowl draft on Wednesday night.

Team Carter, led by Hall of Famer Cris Carter, selected the Colts’ Andrew Luck No. 1 overall. Team Irvin, captained by Hall of Famer Michael Irvin, followed that selection by taking Cowboys quarterback Tony Romo.

Team Carter took the first non-QB, selecting Bengals wideout A.J. Green third overall.

Team Irvin then followed with a pass catcher, selecting Giants star rookie receiver Odell Beckham Jr. at No. 4.

To see how the Pro Bowl draft unfolds, check out our Pro Bowl draft tracker, an idea I came up with about eight minutes ago.