Full list of awards announced at NFL Honors


The following awards were announced at NFL Honors on the eve of the Super Bowl:

Most Valuable Player: Cam Newton

Coach of the Year: Ron Rivera

Comeback Player of the Year: Eric Berry

Offensive Player of the Year: Cam Newton

Defensive Player of the Year: J.J. Watt

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Todd Gurley

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Marcus Peters

Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Charles Woodson

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year: Anquan Boldin

Deacon Jones Award: J.J. Watt

FedEx Air Player of the Year: Carson Palmer

FedEx Ground Player of the Year: Adrian Peterson

Salute To Service Award: Vincent Jackson

Play of the Year: Aaron Rodgers

NFL.com Fantasy Player of the Year: Antonio Brown

Greatness on the Road Award: Antonio Brown

Clutch Performer of the Year: Drew Brees